30 Day Spring-Body Challenge

30 day spring body

I know my Ohio friends are all literally dying of cold and snow. This has been, in my opinion, by far the worst winter. ever!

I asked on my Facebook page what everyone would like to do as our next 30 day challenge. I got every body zone known to {wo}man! haha! It got me thinking… why not do a simple, whole-body challenge?! It’s perfect! {and if you really only want to focus on one or two body zones, then just do that!}

Soon the sun will be shining and we will all be out of this winter funk! So let’s shake off the winter blues, and get the endorphins flowing!

Happy March!

Happy soon-to-be-SPRING!♥

ENJOY!

♥Leanna

Leave a Reply

