Paleo Pancakes

20140109-102336.jpg

My boyfriend is amazing and super supportive of my new real-food approach to my health! He found this recipe for me and I made these this morning. I was leery at first.. But I was desperate for a non-eggy breakfast! Yes, there are eggs but you can barely taste them and they are far from my usual over-medium over last nights leftover veggies! I did add pure vanilla extract to the mix and then topped them off with REAL organic maple syrup! None of that high fructose corn syrup crap! They were completely satisfying & easy, and I will definitely be making them again!
ENJOY!
💋Leanna

Leave a Reply

