My ACE Journey: The Beginning

shell

ACE is nothing scary. It’s a vitamin that helps you with your cravings and boosts your metabolism, while giving you energy to be a super-mom!

I was just like anyone else skeptical of a little ‘magic pill’. Last year I decided to do something once and for all about my weight. My dear friend, Meghan, introduced me to ACE. I googled it, asked questions, and decided that the only way know for myself what it could do for me, was to just TRY it!  I began taking it just once in the morning and I was astonished at my energy levels! I wanted to get up and move, I’ve never on my life been that person and I was becoming the ME I knew was inside me all along. I lost 10lbs within the first couple weeks!! I was over the moon! I FINALLY had the energy I needed to start working out! I started Jillian Micheal’s 30 Day Shred. I was a busy mom with a 2 year old and I began to have the motivation to take time for ME. It was only about 20 minutes a day and I popped in the DVD during Brynlee’s nap time. I was finally making a breakthrough in my health, and it felt so so good. Well, I must have been feeling a little TOO sexy.. because I found out that I was pregnant with baby number 2! That’s where my weight loss journey ended.

I’m so excited to start my journey again! Tyler is now 7 weeks old. I love ACE so much that I decided I wanted to help others achieve their weight loss dreams too! I’ve become a distributor with the Saba company and in just 3 weeks I feel like I am part of a TEAM. I love being my own boss! I love that I can stay at home with my children and that because of my success and the results received by so many people, I’m able to provide extra income for our family as well.

I cannot stress enough that I would NOT recommend a product to anyone that I care about if I didn’t stand behind it 100%. It is such a powerful tool that is perfect for anyone who needs a boost to get them through their day .ACE is an all natural supplement that stands for appetite control and energy. Naturally sourced ingredients contained in ACE:

Raspberry Ketone – helps regulate metabolism, and breaks up fat inside cells so it burns faster.

Green Coffee Bean Extract – is a natural source of energy and antioxidants, slows absorption of fat from food.

Saffron Extract – curbs appetite and boosts serotonin, the “feel-good” chemical in the brain.

Konjac Root Extract – helps you feel full, lowers cholesterol and blood sugar as well as slows absorption of sugars.

Garcinia Cambogia Extract – contains hydroxycitric acid (HCA), a chemical that researchers say can double or even triple weight loss.

L-carnitine, a powerful fat mobilizer

It is that simple. ACE is nothing scary. It’s a vitamin that helps you with your cravings and boosts your metabolism, while giving you clean, smooth energy!

{{Here’s my truth- I was drinking and wasting money on chemicals in the form of energy drinks or shots to get me through my day. Almost every single day! So unhealthy! …and EXPENSIVE!  ACE is the greatest alternative to these horribly addicting, unhealthy, and costly drinks}}

Even my doctor has told me it’s perfectly safe! I am here if anyone has any questions about it. My goal is to help myself by helping others. Take this list to your doctor and see for yourself!

ace ing

If you would like to try a sample trial of ACE, please go to my website, http://www.leannavictoria.lovemyace.com , click the ‘about me’ at the top right, and select your samples at the the bottom of the page. I will mail them out to you the next business day! You can start YOUR journey for just $14. That’s it!

I am so excited to becoming a healthier and happier woman for myself. A fun, energized mom for my children. And healthy and sexy(er) for Bryan!!  😉

Here are some incredible before and after photos! I CANNOT WAIT TO POST MINE!!!!

0f54e9449884cee07ea0947597bc74d9 7 a aceface acelove ace-weight-loss ba before and after 1 before and after 2 before-after-348js060209 beth bethm bf fit hotbeth img_39830_ace-before-and-afters-natural-weight-loss-that-works joy ka l pretty run thin wedding wow wows yup

ARE YOU READY!?

http://www.leannavictoria.lovemyace.com

♥Leanna

One thought on “My ACE Journey: The Beginning

  1. Pingback: One Month Weigh In | Mommy Effer

Leave a Reply

