30 Day Plank Challenge

plank

Planking is a fantastic way to improve your core strength, and slim your mid-section. As a busy mom it’s hard to find time to do anything, let alone work out {I’m typing this one handed right now because I’m feeding my son with the other}.
I’m sharing this mini challenge with all of you so you can take the simple steps to a better you! It only takes SECONDS to do, no excuses! Please join me! You can follow along every day on my or save this picture and do it on your own.

Good luck!

Check out this page for more information on why planking is so beneficial!
http://clubfitnessblog.blogspot.com/2012/02/why-i-plank-benefits-of-planking.html

Leave a Reply

