Stop & Feed the Geese

20121025-213945.jpgBrynlee and I had a great day today! Its the end of october in northeast ohio and it neared 80 degrees! I love fall and everything it has to offer!
I was bummed thinking about the upcoming winter and our tiny little twinplex and the fact that my baby isn’t a baby anymore. 😦 We need to get out as much as possible! Plus the fact that for almost 3 weeks she fought a stomach flue and then a cold. So I couldn’t let this beautiful day be wasted to our front yard… I packed us up and we went to the park to feed the ducks & geese!

Click here to see our trip to the park!

I must apologize for my blabbering.. I’m usually not that silly sounding… or am
I?
Oh well!
As mothers I hope you still get my message through my mumblings… Our children are so important and this time truly shapes the people they will become. It feels like just yesterday that I was small, riding my bike till dawn, catching fire flies, & feeding geese… it goes by in the blink of an eye.
My hope for my baby is that she enjoys her childhood as much as I enjoy creating these special memories for her. And hopefully she will never forget to stop and feed the geese.

20121025-214207.jpg
Cherish them mommies❤ with all your heart!
💋Leanna

20121025-214736.jpg

One thought on “Stop & Feed the Geese

Leave a Reply

